Home News e Numbers Vitamins Minerals Features Store

                   Wotzinurfood, as a food, health and food news site, does not impose any copyright, “freely ye have received, freely give” Matt 10:8. Made by Aim Day Co.   Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Dangerous Caution Safe

Uses:  No known side effects in the concentrations used, although high concentrations bring about flatulence and bloating, due to fermentation by the intestinal microflora (in the same way as all indigestible polysaccharides).

Oat gum can be used by all religious groups, vegans and vegetarians.


Description: Oat gum is a natural polysaccharide, produced from oats. Thickening agent. Practically not used.


E411 Oat Gum

                                     E412 Guar Gum>>>