Home News e Numbers Vitamins Minerals Features Store

                   Wotzinurfood, as a food, health and food news site, does not impose any copyright, “freely ye have received, freely give” Matt 10:8. Made by Aim Day Co.   Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Dangerous Caution Safe

Uses:  Can not be used by vegans and vegetarians or by religious groups due to the origin of the product.

Unfortunately information on origin can only be obtained from the producer.

Specific kosher and halal gelatine is made from cattle. In a huge range of foods and in some vaccines.

Possible allergen, may contain E220 (sulphur dioxide), asthmatics and people allergic to sulphites beware!

Classified as a food not an additive.

Description: Obtained from animal by-products, such as bones and hides. Gelatin can be produced from all species of animals. Used as thickening and gelling agent.

E441 Gelatin

                                   E1103 Invertase>>>